Brevard Symphony Orchestra



Christopher Confessore - ConductorAni Gogova – Piano

From the Beautiful Blue Danube to the exciting rhythms of Spain, Maestro Confessore guides us through some of the most romantic music ever written— including the greatest of all piano concertos, Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No.1.

The featured soloist is the international piano sensation Ani Gogova.

Strauss   On the Beautiful Blue Danube 

Tchaikovsky   Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor

Brahms   Hungarian Dance No.1

Rimsky-Korsakov  Capriccio Espagnol

Wintory   Nascence and Apotheosis

Friday, January 18, 2019   7:30PM

Single Tickets will be available in September 2018
Seats are assigned on a "best available" basis when purchasing online. View the Seating Chart.
Please note: “No refunds or Exchanges”

Help support our mission
to bring symphonic music
to Vero Beach!